Quick Tip for Dry Hair

I am a minimalist.  Clutter drives me insane.  Now, you might not be able to derive that on your own if you walked into my less-than-perfectly-organized home right at this moment, but it is the truth.  Therefore, I really appreciate dual purpose products.  The fewer bottles, jars, and containers to crowd up my cabinets and shelves the better.  Face moisturizer with built-in sunscreen, laundry soap with added fabric softener, wood stain plus polyurethane, are just a few examples of products I appreciate for their time and space saving features.  Last week, my sister, Kat, added another dual purpose product to my list of favorites.

Quick Tip:  Apply Cetaphil lotion to wet hair to turn dry hair into normal hair without weighing it down.

I have used Cetaphil lotion for my kids’ sensitive skin for a long time now but this is a new use I wouldn’t have come up with on my own.  And it works like a charm!

Thanks, Kat!

2 comments on “Quick Tip for Dry Hair

  1. Annalisa says:

    I like your blog Beck!!! It’s cool!!!

Leave a Reply

